Search

Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies page.

Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our 'Cookies page'.

Social Media / Embedded Media cookies

We would like to allow Twitter and Facebook cookies: this will allow the listing of Fife Council tweets and Facebook posts on some of our pages. See our Cookies page for more details. (If you change this setting, you may need to refresh the page to action your preference.)

We would like to allow embedded media cookies: we occasionally display Google maps and embed audio and video in our pages, e.g., using YouTube’s privacy-enhanced mode. See our Cookies page for more details. (If you change this setting, you may need to refresh the page to action your preference.)

All Docs

Community Job Clubs

Saving...

Service Update

Due to Covid-19 all job clubs in Fife are closed until further notice. For Welfare Support, Discretionary and Crisis Support please call the support worker in your area. See below for details

Area

Name

Email

Mobile Number

South West Fife

Sarah Smith

Angela Baillie

Sarahanne.smith@fife.gov.uk

Angela.baillie@fife.gov.uk

07985 739452

07901 044432

Dunfermline

Lauren Cruikshank

Angela Baillie

lauren.cruickshank@fife.gov.uk

angela.baillie@fife.gov.uk

07730 751895

07901 044432

Cowdenbeath

Linzi Forbes

Edward King

Linzi.forbes@fife.gov.uk

edward.king@fife.gov.uk

07535 650273

07751 795372

Kirkcaldy

Lee Robertson (0.5)

Jane Hoggins

Biff McMahon

Carol-Ann Jennings

lee.robertson@fife.gov.uk

jane.hoggins@fife.gov.uk

biff.mcmahon@fife.gov.uk

carolanne.jennings@fife.gov.uk

07702 338679

07432 677387

07702 338677

07889 647665

Glenrothes

Iris Sauer-Derricutt

Linda Thomson

Fiona Allan

iris.sauer-derricutt@fife.gov.uk

linda.thomson@fife.gov.uk

Fiona.allan-cn@fife.gov.uk

07702 339259

07702 339258

07544 656654

Levenmouth

  

01592 583659

East Fife

Laiza Lorimer

Katrina Breslin

laiza.lorimer@fife.gov.uk

Katrina.breslin-cl@fife.gov.uk

07889 647664

07515 291113

Please check your local area Facebook pages for updates.