Environment, Transportation and Climate Change Scrutiny Committee

Please note that this meeting will be held remotely.

Fife

Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 - 2.00 p.m.

<u>AGENDA</u>

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Councillor Tom Adams (Labour) Councillor Naz Anis-Miah (SNP) Councillor Aude Boubaker-Calder (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Rod Cavanagh (SNP) Councillor Al Clark (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Graeme Downie (Labour) Councillor Gavin Ellis (Conservative) Councillor David Graham (Labour) Councillor Jean Hall Muir (SNP) Councillor Stefan Hoggan-Radu (SNP) Councillor Andy Jackson (SNP) Councillor Jane Ann Liston (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Derek Noble (Labour) Councillor Nicola Patrick (SNP) Councillor Darren Watt (Conservative) Councillor Daniel Wilson (SNP)

3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson Head of Legal and Democratic Services Finance and Corporate Services

Fife House North Street Glenrothes Fife, KY7 5LT

14 June, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for: Elizabeth Mair, Committee Officer, Fife House 06 (Main Building) Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 442304; email: Elizabeth.Mair@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees

Page Nos.