## **North East Fife Area Committee**

Due to Scottish Government guidance relating to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely



Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 - 11.00 a.m.

## **AGENDA**

Page Nos.

# 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

#### 2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Councillor John Caffrey (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Al Clark (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Fiona Corps (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Sean Dillon (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Alycia Hayes (SNP)

Councillor Stefan Hoggan-Radu (SNP)

Councillor Gary Holt (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Margaret Kennedy (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Louise Kennedy-Dalby (SNP)

Councillor Allan Knox (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Robin Lawson (Conservative)

Councillor Jane Ann Liston (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Donald Lothian (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor David MacDiarmid (SNP)

Councillor Jonny Tepp (Liberal Democrats)

Councillor Ann Verner (SNP)

## 3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

### 4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson
Head of Legal and Democratic Services
Finance and Corporate Services
Fife House
North Street
Glenrothes
Fife, KY7 5LT

24 May, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for:

Elizabeth Mair, Committee Officer, Fife House 06 (Main Building)

Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 442304; email: Elizabeth.Mair@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees