# **People and Communities Scrutiny Committee**

Please note that this meeting will be held remotely





## **AGENDA**

Page Nos.

### 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

#### 2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Blair Allan (SNP) Ken Caldwell (SNP) Alistair Cameron (Labour) Alex Campbell (Labour) Eugene Clarke (Liberal Democrat) Brian Goodall (SNP) Peter Gulline (Conservative) Allan Knox (Liberal Democrat) Donald Lothian (Liberal Democrat) Julie MacDougall (Labour) Lynn Mowatt (SNP) Bailey-Lee Robb (SNP) Sam Steele (SNP) Ann Verner (SNP) Darren Watt (Conservative) Jan Wincott (Labour)

# 3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

#### 4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson Head of Legal and Democratic Services Finance and Corporate Services

Fife House North Street Glenrothes Fife, KY7 5LT

8 June, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for:

Michelle Hyslop, Committee Officer, Fife House 06 (Main Building) Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 445279; email: Michelle.Hyslop@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees