Glenrothes Area Committee

Due to Scottish Government guidance relating to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely



Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - 9.30 a.m.

<u>AGENDA</u>

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Councillor John Beare (SNP) Councillor Altany Craik (Labour) Councillor Julie Ford (SNP) Councillor Peter Gulline (Conservative) Councillor Lynn Mowatt (SNP) Councillor Derek Noble (Labour) Councillor Ross Vettraino (SNP) Councillor Craig Walker (SNP) Councillor Daniel Wilson (SNP) Councillor Jan Wincott (Labour)

3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson Head of Legal and Democratic Services Finance and Corporate Services Fife House North Street Glenrothes Fife, KY7 5LT

20 May, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for: Elizabeth Mair, Committee Officer, Fife House 06 (Main Building) Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 442304; email: Elizabeth.Mair@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees