Kirkcaldy Area Committee

Due to Scottish Government guidance relating to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely



Tuesday, 31st May, 2022 - 2.00 p.m.

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Councillor Blair Allan (SNP)

Councillor Lesley Backhouse (SNP)

Councillor Alistair Cameron (Labour)

Councillor Ian Cameron (Labour)

Councillor Rod Cavanagh (SNP)

Councillor Judy Hamilton (Labour)

Councillor James Leslie (Conservative)

Councillor Kathleen Leslie (Conservative)

Councillor Carol Lindsay (SNP)

Councillor Julie MacDougall (Labour)

Councillor Nicola Patrick (SNP)

Councillor David Ross (Labour)

3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson
Head of Legal and Democratic Services
Finance and Corporate Services
Fife House
North Street
Glenrothes
Fife, KY7 5LT

24th May, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for:

Lesley Robb, Lead Officer - Committee Services, Fife House 06 (Main Building)

Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 441094; email: Lesley.Robb@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees