# **Education Scrutiny Committee**

This meeting will be held remotely.

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022 - 10.00 a.m.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

### 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

#### 2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Councillor Naz Anis-Miah (SNP) Councillor Lynn Ballantyne-Wardlaw (SNP) Councillor Aude Boubaker-Calder (Liberal Democrat) Councillor Patrick Browne (Labour) Councillor John Caffrey (Liberal Democrat) Councillor Ian Cameron (Labour) Councillor Dave Dempsey (Conservative) Councillor Colin Davidson (Labour) Councillor Sean Dillon (Liberal Democrat) Councillor Linda Erskine (Labour) Councillor Alycia Hayes (SNP) Councillor Louise Kennedy-Dalby (SNP) Councillor Kathleen Leslie (Conservative) Councillor Lynn Mowatt (SNP) Councillor Sarah Neal (SNP) Councillor Daniel Wilson (SNP)

## 3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

## 4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson Head of Legal and Democratic Services Finance and Corporate Services

Fife House North Street Glenrothes Fife, KY7 5LT

14th June, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for: Diane Barnet, Committee Officer, Fife House 06 (Main Building) Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 442334; email: Diane.Barnet@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees



Page Nos.