# **Cowdenbeath Area Committee**

Due to Scottish Government Guidance relating to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely.



Tuesday, 31st May, 2022 - 9.30 a.m.

## **AGENDA**

Page Nos.

#### 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

### 2. MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE

Councillor Alistair Bain (SNP)
Councillor Mary Bain-Lockhart (Labour)
Councillor Alex Campbell (Labour)
Councillor Linda Erskine (Labour)
Councillor Rosemary Liewald (SNP)
Councillor Lea McLelland (SNP
Councillor Bailey-Lee Robb (SNP)
Councillor Darren Watt (Conservative)

### 3. APPOINTMENT OF CONVENER

# 4. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTE CONVENER

Lindsay Thomson Head of Legal and Democratic Services Finance and Corporate Services

Fife House North Street Glenrothes Fife, KY7 5LT

20 May, 2022

If telephoning, please ask for:

Michelle Hyslop, Committee Officer, Fife House 06 (Main Building) Telephone: 03451 555555, ext. 445279; email: Michelle.Hyslop@fife.gov.uk

Agendas and papers for all Committee meetings can be accessed on www.fife.gov.uk/committees