Burntisland Summer Fairground

Burntisland Promenade and Beach Situated on the links just yards from a fabulous beach, this traditional funfair provides all you need for a great family day out including all sorts of rides and side stalls for adults and children, hot and cold food and not forgetting the candy floss.

Spend as little or as much as you want with no entrance fee - pay on individual rides.

Monday - Saturday 12 noon - 10pm
Sunday 1pm - 9pm

Tagged : Fairs, festivals & markets | Outdoors

Published by: Fife Council

All the fun of the fair

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 23 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 24 July 2016 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 25 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 26 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 27 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 28 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 29 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 30 July 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 31 July 2016 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 1 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 2 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 3 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 4 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 5 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 6 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 7 August 2016 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 8 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 9 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 10 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 11 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 12 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 13 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 14 August 2016 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 15 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 16 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 17 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 18 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 19 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 20 August 2016 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 21 August 2016 13:00 - 21:00