Burntisland Summer Fairground

All the fun of the fair Situated on the links just yards from a Blue Flag beach, this traditional funfair provides all you need for a great family day out including all sorts of rides and side stalls rides for adults and children, hot and cold food and not forgetting the candy floss.

Spend as little or as much as you want with no entrance fee - pay on individual rides.

Monday - Saturday 12 noon - 10pm
Sunday 1pm - 9pm

Published by: Fife Council

Tagged | Fairs, festivals & markets | Outdoors |

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 29 July 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 30 July 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 31 July 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 1 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 2 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 3 August 2014 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 4 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 5 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 6 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 7 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 8 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 9 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 10 August 2014 13:00 - 21:00
Burntisland Links  |  Monday 11 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Tuesday 12 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Wednesday 13 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Thursday 14 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Friday 15 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Saturday 16 August 2014 12:00 - 22:00
Burntisland Links  |  Sunday 17 August 2014 13:00 - 21:00

Related Content

Towns