Drama

Junior Drama Drama classes are a wonderful opportunity to learn social skills whilst igniting the imagination. It offers children an unrestricted creative experience within a safe environment.

Classes:

Thursday 7.00-9.00: 12+ years

Friday 6.30-8.00: 6-10 years
Friday 8.00-9.30: 11+ years

To book a place and for details of course costs, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602348.

Tagged : Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Classes aimed at all ages from P1 to teenagers
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 20 May 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 May 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 27 May 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 June 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 9 June 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 16 June 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 June 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 June 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 1 July 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 8 July 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 15 July 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 July 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 29 July 2016 18:30 - 21:30