Drama

Junior Drama Drama classes are a wonderful opportunity to learn social skills whilst igniting the imagination. It offers children an unrestricted creative experience within a safe environment.

Classes:
Wednesday 5.30-7.00: 6-9 years

Thursday 5.30-7.00: 9-12 years
Thursday 7.00-9.00: 12+ years

Friday 6.30-8.00: 6-10 years
Friday 8.00-9.30: 11+ years

To book a place and for details of course costs, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602348.

Published by: Fife Council

Tagged | Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows |

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Classes aimed at all ages from P1 to teenagers
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 December 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 December 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 December 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 19 December 2014 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 January 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 9 January 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 January 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 16 January 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 January 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 23 January 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 January 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 January 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 30 January 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 February 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 February 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 February 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 13 February 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 February 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 February 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 February 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 20 February 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 February 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 February 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 February 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 27 February 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 5 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 5 March 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 6 March 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 March 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 13 March 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 March 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 20 March 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 March 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 March 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 27 March 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 April 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 3 April 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 April 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 24 April 2015 18:30 - 21:30

Related Content

Mini Site