Drama

Junior Drama Drama classes are a wonderful opportunity to learn social skills whilst igniting the imagination. It offers children an unrestricted creative experience within a safe environment.

Classes:
Wednesday 5.30-7.00: 6-9 years

Thursday 5.30-7.00: 9-12 years
Thursday 7.00-9.00: 12+ years

Friday 5.30-6.30: 5-8 years
Friday 6.30-8.00: 8-12 years
Friday 8.00-9.30: 13+ years

To book a place and for details of course costs, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602348.

Published by: Fife Council

Tagged | Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows |

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Classes aimed at all ages from P1 to teenagers
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 September 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 12 September 2014 17:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 September 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 September 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 September 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 19 September 2014 17:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 September 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 September 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 September 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 26 September 2014 17:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 October 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 October 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 October 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 3 October 2014 17:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 8 October 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 9 October 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 9 October 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 10 October 2014 17:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 October 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 October 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 October 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 31 October 2014 17:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 November 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 6 November 2014 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 6 November 2014 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 7 November 2014 17:30 - 21:30

Related Content

Mini Site