Drama

Junior Drama Drama classes are a wonderful opportunity to learn social skills whilst igniting the imagination. It offers children an unrestricted creative experience within a safe environment.

Classes:
Wednesday 5.30-7.00: 6-9 years

Thursday 5.30-7.00: 9-12 years
Thursday 7.00-9.00: 12+ years

Friday 6.30-8.00: 6-10 years
Friday 8.00-9.30: 11+ years

To book a place and for details of course costs, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602348.

Tagged : Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Classes aimed at all ages from P1 to teenagers
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 February 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 February 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 February 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 12 February 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 February 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 February 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 February 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 19 February 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 February 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 February 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 February 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 26 February 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 2 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 3 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 3 March 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 4 March 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 10 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 10 March 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 11 March 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 17 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 17 March 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 18 March 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 24 March 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 24 March 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 25 March 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 April 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 April 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 April 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 15 April 2016 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 April 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 April 2016 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 April 2016 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 April 2016 18:30 - 21:30