Drama

Junior Drama Drama classes are a wonderful opportunity to learn social skills whilst igniting the imagination. It offers children an unrestricted creative experience within a safe environment.

Classes:
Wednesday 5.30-7.00: 6-9 years

Thursday 5.30-7.00: 9-12 years
Thursday 7.00-9.00: 12+ years

Friday 6.30-8.00: 6-10 years
Friday 8.00-9.30: 11+ years

To book a place and for details of course costs, please contact Community Use reception on 01383 602348.

Published by: Fife Council

Tagged | Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows |

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Classes aimed at all ages from P1 to teenagers
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 April 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 3 April 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 April 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 April 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 24 April 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 May 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 8 May 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 May 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 15 May 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 May 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 May 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 May 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 May 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 29 May 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 4 June 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 5 June 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 June 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 12 June 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 June 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 19 June 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 June 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 25 June 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 26 June 2015 18:30 - 21:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 July 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 July 2015 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 July 2015 19:00 - 21:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Friday 3 July 2015 18:30 - 21:30

Related Content

Mini Site