Junior Cheerleading

Cheerleading equipment Please phone for more information.

Tagged : Drama | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

CUS logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level Introductory
Entry Requirements Cheerleading Experience.
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 12 December 2015 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 16 April 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 23 April 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 30 April 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 7 May 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 14 May 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 21 May 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 28 May 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 4 June 2016 12:00 - 12:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Saturday 11 June 2016 12:00 - 12:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
4 Week Block Junior (Fifestyle concessions apply) £13.00