Adult Guitar

acoustic guitar This adult guitar class is for all abilities - the beginners class is 6.30 - 7.30 pm and the more advanced class is 7.30 - 8.30 pm. It covers different styles of strumming and finger picking. Prior music knowledge is not necessary. Our tutor will have you playing your favourite music in no time at all

Published by: Fife Council

Tagged | Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Music | Leisure courses |

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required

You must have your own instrument.

Other Information

This course is run at Kilrymont Road.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 January 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 January 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 January 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 February 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 February 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 February 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 February 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 March 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 March 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 March 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 March 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 April 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 April 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 April 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 May 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 May 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 May 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 May 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 June 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 10 June 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 June 2015 19:30 - 20:30
Madras College Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 June 2015 19:30 - 20:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price Adult £4.30
Bonus Fifestyle Adult £3.75
Super Fifestyle Adult £3.00
Premier Fifestyle Adult £2.15